top of page


Pine Mountain-Cloverdale Peak Winegrowers Association

Steve Tellez, Executive Director

Ryan Stapleton, Vice Chair

Sandy Walheim, Secretary

Nikki Mustard, Treasurer

Jamie Benziger, Board Member

Aaron Millard, Marketing

John Compisi, Public Relations

Pine Mountain-Cloverdale Peak Winegrowers Association members employ and share best practices and next practices in sustainable, organic and bio-dynamic farming methods that produce luxury, artisan and cult wines from high-elevation Pine Mountain AVA fruit.


We invite you to join us. 

bottom of page